Contact Us

Address and 2019  Board

 P.O. Box 380228
Clinton Twp., MI. 48038 

 E-Mail Address:
 When e-mailing us, please include:
First & Last Name
Return Email Address
Phone Number (optional)
We will Make every effort to respond with-in 24 hours! 

Executive Board


Mike Schneider


Jason Gilcher

Co-Secretary (admin)

Christina Kijorski

Co-Secretary (recording)

Veronica Gaudet


Keith Wallace


Dennis McKay


Player Agents

T- Ball

Mark Otto

Coach Pitch

Eric Cuneo


Joe Russo


Paul Jenkins


Pat Kosanke


Nick Backus


Marilyn Wittstock


Directors, Coordinators and Chairperson 

2nd Season Coordinator(s)

Mike Schneider/Joe Russo/Dennis McKay

Background Check Coordinator

Christina Kijorski/Zandra Pippa

Banquet Coordinator

Christina Kijorski/Lori Boden/Veronica Gaudet

Director of Auditing

Mike Schneider

Director of Concession Sales

Lori Boden/Jason Gilcher

Director of Umpires

Mike Penkala

Disciplinary Chair Person

Mark Otto

Equipment Manager 

Jason Bryant/Mike Jeffers

Fall Season Coordinator(s)

Mike Schneider/Joe Russo/Dennis McKay

Field Maintenance Manager(s)

Jason Bryant/Paul Jenkins/Nick Backus/Brian Clark

Fund Raising Chair Person(Corporate Sponsorships)

Cortnie Waring/Veronica Gaudet

Rules Chair Person

Keith Wallace

Safety Officer

Larry Gambotto

Team Mom Coordinator

Tiffany Rolando

Tournament Director

Pat Kosanke

Training/Instruction Coordinator

Marcus Jones

Trophies Coordinator

Paul Jenkins

Uniform/Spirit Wear Manager

Veronica Gaudet/Cortnie Waring

Web/Communications Director

Veronica Gaudet

Web/Social Media Director

Veronica Gaudet

Yearbook Coordinator

Larry Gambotto

Challenger Director

Marilyn Wittstock



External links are provided for reference purposes. Clinton Valley Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by My League

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play